Contact Us

SIUSLAW VALLEY FIRE AND RESCUE

2625 Highway 101
Florence, OR 97439

Phone: 541-997-3212

Business hours: 8am to 5pm
Monday – Friday

IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 911

Email Directory

Michael Schick
Fire & EMS Chief
Chief@wlfea.org

Matt House
Division Chief of Operations
Matt@wlfea.org 

Mary Dimon
Administrative Assistant
mary@wlfea.org

Andy Gray
Captain
andy@svfr.org

Dina McClure
Office Manager
dina@wlfea.org

Pete “Boa” Warren

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Boa@svfr.org

Frank Nulty
CERT Coordinator
cert@svfr.org

Tony Miller
Fire Prevention Captain
tony@svfr.org

General questions or comment? Use form below

Close

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This