Contact Us

SIUSLAW VALLEY FIRE AND RESCUE

2625 Highway 101
Florence, OR 97439

Phone: 541-997-3212

Business hours: 8am to 5pm
Monday – Friday

IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 911

Email Directory

Michael Schick
Fire & EMS Chief
Chief@svfr.org

Jim Dickerson
Division Chief of Operations
james@svfr.org

Mary Dimon
Administrative Assistant
mary@svfr.org

Andy Gray
Captain
andy@svfr.org

Dina McClure
Office Manager
dina@svfr.org

Jeff Larson
Training Officer
trainingofficer@svfr.org

Pete Warren
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Boa@svfr.org

Frank Nulty
CERT Coordinator
cert@svfr.org

Tony Miller
Fire Prevention Officer
tony@svfr.org

General questions or comment? Use form below

14 + 15 =

Close

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This