Contacts

Jim Langborg
Fire Chief
jlangborg@svfr.org

Sean P. Barrett Fire Marshal
Division Chief of Fire Prevention
sean@svfr.org

Jim Dickerson
Division Chief of Operations
james@svfr.org

Julie A. Brown
Division Chief of Administration
Julie@svfr.org

Mary Dimon
Administrative Assistant
mary@svfr.org

Andy Gray
Captain
andy@svfr.org

Jeff Larson
Training Officer
trainingofficer@svfr.org

Pete Warren
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Boa@svfr.org

PJ Crescioni
Firefighter/Engineer
pablo@svfr.org

Tony Miller
Firefighter/Engineer
tony@svfr.org

Frank Nulty
CERT Coordinator
cert@svfr.org

Up Coming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4

Receive Emergency Alerts

Florence residents and Lane County residents can sign up to receive emergency alerts directly to a cell phone by Clicking Here
Close