Fire Chief

Chief Jim Langborg

Division Chiefs

Sean Barrett - Prevention / Fire Marshall

Jim Dickerson - Operations

Career FireFighters

Pablo Crescioni

Captain Andy Gray

Tony Miller

Training Officers

Jeff Larson - Training Officer

Pete Warren - Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Volunteer Officers

Captain Doug Barrett

Captain Chris Holden

Captain Mike Spinner

Captain Mike Barrett

Captain Liz Iabichello

Captain Pete Warren

Battalion Chief Dave Beck

Captain Terry Madden

Support Staff

Julie Brown - Finance/Human Resources

Holly McGuffee -Part Time Admin Assistant

Mary Dimon - Administrative Assistant

Volunteer Firefighters

Ray Barzart

Blair Campbell

Rob Chance

Alan Cutting

Avery Duman

Jason Hennessey

Justin Lindquist

Megan Stronegger

Keanu Jones

Marlo Rivas

Bobby Thurman

Saine Elsayed

Oaran Wraye

Jesse Beers

Sean Campbell

Sky Cedarleaf-Grey

Shannon Curry

Colton Griswold

Jeremy Larson

Holly McGuffee

Kyle Orozco

Don Quinn

Thomas Van Winkle

Levi Green

Tiffany Burnett

Tyler Cater

Tristan Cornelius

Mary Dimon

Riley Hayes

Jackie Guy

Ted Martin

Josh McCarty

Tim Teel

Dave Quinn

Jerry Ward

Michael Williams

Fire Auxiliary

Robyn Barret

Ron Hughs

Kevin Leasure

Up Coming Events

  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4

Receive Emergency Alerts

Florence residents and Lane County residents can sign up to receive emergency alerts directly to a cell phone by Clicking Here